TITLE>Psychic Development Workshops Psychic Development Workshops
© 2010 Company Name. All rights reserved.
PSYCHIC ANGELA THOMAS
A PROFESSIONAL, AMERICAN PSYCHIC KNOWN FOR HIGH ACCURACY AND DETAIL
HomeAboutContestMediaPsychic DevelopmentTestimonials

How to Activate and Open Your Third Eye - 1-hour Workshop - $47
  • Thursday, December 5 at 6 pm, Central 
  • Saturday, January 11 at 1 pm

Telepathy - (Introduction: Understanding and using communications) - 1-hour Workhop - $47
  • Wednesday, January 8 at 6 pm, Central

Chakras - (Color and sound associations to stimulate each energy wheel) - 1-hour Workshop - $47
  • Wednesday, January 15 at 6 pm, Central

Precognition - (Using precognition to predict the future) - 1-hour Workshop - $47
  • Thursday, January 9 at 6 pm, Central
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 6 pm, Central

Retrocognition - (Using retrocognition to see the past) - 1-hour Workshop - $47
  • Thursday, January 16 at 6 pm, Central
  • Wednesday, February 26 at 6 pm, Central

How to Track Missing Persons & Extended Matrix - 2-hour Workshop - $99
  • Wednesday, January 29 from 6 pm to 8 pm, Central
  • Wednesday, March 4 from 6 pm to 8 pm, Central​

Remote Viewing: Basic Protocol & Target Practice - 2-hour Workshop - $199
  • Wednesday, December 11 at 6 pm, Central​
  • *The Remote Viewing workshop boosts your abilities to track missing persons.

Special: High-Vibrational Group: Third Eye & Telepathy: 2-hour Workshop - $94.
  • ​Saturday, January 18 at 6 pm to 8 pm, Central


​ 7 pm to 9 pm, Eastern | 5 pm to 7 pm, Mountain | 4 pm to 6 pm, Pacific
Psychic Development Workshopss
Descriptions & Schedules
Trusted Psychic in the U.S.
© 1997-2019. Affinity Entertainment Productions, LLC. All rights reserved.
For entertainment purposes only.



Psychic Angela Thomas is a Psychic-Clairvoyant. In addition to giving psychic readings and teaching psychic development, 
she writes the "Ask Angela" column, "Confessions of a Psychic," and books such as her upcoming, "This Psychic Life."

*** All workshops include exercises & techniques.

Psychic Development Workshops
Testimonials
Contact: 
info@angelathomas.org
affinityentertainmentproductns@gmail.com
(636) 485-4814

Enhance your psychic abilities!
SIGN UP TODAY